RuPaul’s Drag U Professors Announced

Season 3 of makeover show premieres June 18

RuPaul’s Drag U Professors Announced

Sharon Needles recently won RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 4 and she and runner up Chad Michaels will be joining the faculty of RuPaul’s Drag U this summer.

Sharon and Chad join fellow queens Willam, Raven, Pandora Boxx, Jujubee, Manila Luzon, Delta Work, Latrice Royale, Shannel, Mariah, Alexis Mateo, Raja and Morgan McMichaels.

Returning as the Dean of Drag will  be Lady Bunny. And guest judges for the season will be Donna Mills, Brittany Snow, Holly Robinson-Peete, Angela Kinsey, Joely Fisher, Tamara Taylor, Robin Givens and Tamala Jones.

Drag U is a spin-off of RuPaul’s Drag Race and  features three female contestants each week. The contestants are each assigned a drag “professor” who works with them to makeover their lives inside and out.

Season 3 of RuPaul’s Drag U premieres at 9pm, Monday June 18 on Logo.